Weekly Golf Series Results

2019 Event Results

Past Results: 2018 | 2017

Date Day Course Start Time Field Size
03/07/2019 Thursday Monroe Country Club 10:00 AM Shotgun Start 22 View Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 10 View Results
03/21/2019 Thursday Glen Oaks Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 18 View Results
03/28/2019 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:30 AM Tee Times 22 View Results
04/04/2019 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 28 View Results
04/11/2019 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 8:30 AM Tee Times 20 View Results
04/18/2019 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 27 View Results
04/25/2019 Thursday Eagle Chase Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 24 View Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 22 View Results
05/09/2019 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 32 View Results
05/16/2019 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 28 View Results
05/23/2019 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 27 View Results
05/30/2019 Thursday Rocky River Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 28 View Results
06/06/2019 Thursday River Oaks Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 23 View Results
06/13/2019 Thursday River Bend YMCA Golf Course 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 20 View Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 32 View Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 32 View Results
07/01/2019 Monday Carolina Lakes Golf Club 8:30 AM Shotgun Start 32 View Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Chester Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 28 View Results
07/18/2019 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 37 View Results
07/25/2019 Thursday River Bend YMCA Golf Course 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 22 View Results
08/01/2019 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 27 View Results
08/08/2019 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 30 View Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 8:30 AM Tee Times 28 View Results