Weekly Golf Series Results

2018 Event Results

Past Results: 2018 | 2017

Date Day Course Start Time Field Size
03/08/2018 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:30AM Shotgun Start 13 View Results
03/15/2018 Thursday Rocky River Golf Club 9:00AM Shotgun Start 20 View Results
03/29/2018 Thursday Monroe Country Club 10:00AM Shotgun Start 28 View Results
04/05/2018 Thursday River Oaks Golf Club 10:00AM Shotgun Start 15 View Results
04/12/2018 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 9:00AM Tee Times 22 View Results
04/19/2018 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:30AM Tee Times 22 View Results
05/03/2018 Thursday Eagle Chase Golf Club 10:00AM Shotgun Start 19 View Results
05/10/2018 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:30AM Shotgun Start 27 View Results
05/24/2018 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:30AM Shotgun Start 15 View Results
05/31/2018 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:30AM Shotgun Start 21 View Results
06/07/2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Tee Times 20 View Results
06/14/2018 Thursday Rocky River Golf Club 8:30 AM Shotgun Start 22 View Results
06/21/2018 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 20 View Results
06/28/2018 Thursday Edgewater Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 21 View Results
07/05/2018 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 18 View Results
07/12/2018 Thursday River Bend YMCA Golf Course 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 14 View Results
07/19/2018 Thursday Chester Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times 24 View Results
07/26/2018 Thursday River Oaks Golf Club 10:00 AM Shotgun Start 14 View Results
08/09/2018 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times 18 View Results
08/16/2018 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times 19 View Results
08/23/2018 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 22 View Results
08/30/2018 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 19 View Results
09/06/2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Tee Times 20 View Results
09/13/2018 Thursday Monroe Country Club 10:00 AM Shotgun Start 22 View Results
09/20/2018 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 27 View Results
09/27/2018 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:30AM Tee Times 9 View Results
10/04/2018 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 8:00 AM Shotgun Start 24 View Results