Member Login

Create Profile | Lost Password

Weekly Event Golf Series Schedule

 

Looking to play golf with friends, make new friends, or find someone to play golf with you? Welcome to the Pay4Golf18 Weekly Event Golf Series where you will always find time to play a round of golf. We host a regular series of golf events for our members in the Charlotte area. You should be able to find a day that makes playing golf the right decision. Pay4Golf18 Rules of Play


Waterford Golf Club
Waterford Golf Club

Waterford Golf Club
Thursday Mar. 5, 2020
9:30 AM Shotgun Start
24 Spots Available
$36.00 Regular Price
$34.00 Senior Price

View Details

Birkdale Golf Club
Birkdale Golf Club

Birkdale Golf Club
Thursday Mar. 12, 2020
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
31 Spots Available
$36.00 Regular Price
$34.00 Senior Price

View Details

Tega Cay Golf Club
Tega Cay Golf Club

Tega Cay Golf Club
Thursday Mar. 19, 2020
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
31 Spots Available
$40.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

2020 Schedule Of Events

Click on golf course for more details. Indicates bonus points event. Previous events posted on Past Results page.

DateDayCourseTimeField OpeningsPrice 
03/05/2020 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 24 $36.00 Register
03/12/2020 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $36.00 Register
03/19/2020 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $40.00 Register
03/26/2020 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
04/02/2020 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 39 $36.00 Register
04/09/2020 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $38.00 Register
04/16/2020 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $40.00 Register
04/23/2020 Thursday Eagle Chase Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
04/30/2020 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:15 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
05/07/2020 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $38.00 Register
05/14/2020 Thursday River Bend YMCA Golf Course 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
05/21/2020 Thursday Carolina Lakes Golf Club 1:00 PM Shotgun Start 31 $44.00 Register
05/28/2020 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $42.00 Register
06/04/2020 Thursday Chester Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
06/11/2020 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
06/25/2020 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
07/02/2020 Thursday Springfield Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $44.00 Register
07/16/2020 Thursday River Bend YMCA Golf Course 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 32 $36.00 Register
07/30/2020 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
08/06/2020 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 32 $38.00 Register
08/13/2020 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:15 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
08/20/2020 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $40.00 Register
09/03/2020 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
09/10/2020 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
09/17/2020 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 31 $38.00 Register
09/24/2020 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $40.00 Register
10/01/2020 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $40.00 Register