Member Login

Create Profile | Lost Password

Weekly Event Golf Series Schedule

 

Welcome to the Pay4Golf18 Weekly Event Golf Series where you will always find time to play a round of golf with friends. We host a regular series of golf events for our golfers in the Charlotte area. You should be able to find a day that makes playing golf the right decision. Pay4Golf18 Rules of Play.


Eagle Chase Golf Club
Eagle Chase Golf Club

Eagle Chase Golf Club
Thursday May. 13, 2021
9:30 AM Shotgun Start
32 Field Openings
$45.00 Regular Price
$44.00 Senior Price

View Details

The Tradition Golf Club
The Tradition Golf Club

The Tradition Golf Club
Thursday May. 20, 2021
9:00 AM Shotgun Start
39 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

Birkdale Golf Club
Birkdale Golf Club

Birkdale Golf Club
Thursday May. 27, 2021
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
39 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

2021 Schedule Of Events

Click on golf course for more details. Indicates bonus points event. Previous events posted on Past Results page.

DateDayCourseTimeField OpeningsPrice 
05/13/2021 Thursday Eagle Chase Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 32 $45.00 Register
05/20/2021 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $39.00 Register
05/27/2021 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
06/03/2021 Thursday Glen Oaks Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $39.00 Register
06/10/2021 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
06/17/2021 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $45.00 Register
06/24/2021 Thursday Springfield Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $45.00 Register
07/01/2021 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 8:40 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
07/08/2021 Thursday Carolina Lakes Golf Club 12:00 PM Tee Times Start 40 $45.00 Register
07/15/2021 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:30 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
08/05/2021 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 36 $39.00 Register
08/12/2021 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $39.00 Register
08/19/2021 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
08/26/2021 Thursday Eagle Chase Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $45.00 Register
09/02/2021 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $45.00 Register
09/09/2021 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $39.00 Register
09/16/2021 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:30 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
09/23/2021 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 8:40 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
09/30/2021 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $39.00 Register