Member Login

Create Profile | Lost Password

Weekly Event Golf Series Schedule

 

Welcome to the Pay4Golf18 Weekly Event Golf Series where you will always find time to play a round of golf with friends. We host a regular series of golf events for our golfers in the Charlotte area. You should be able to find a day that makes playing golf the right decision. Pay4Golf18 Rules of Play.


Waterford Golf Club
Waterford Golf Club

Waterford Golf Club
Thursday Aug. 18, 2022
8:50 AM Tee Times Start
2 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$39.00 Senior Price

View Details

The Tradition Golf Club
The Tradition Golf Club

The Tradition Golf Club
Thursday Aug. 25, 2022
9:00 AM Shotgun Start
34 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$39.00 Senior Price

View Details

Tega Cay Golf Club
Tega Cay Golf Club

Tega Cay Golf Club
Thursday Sep. 1, 2022
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
36 Field Openings
$45.00 Regular Price
$44.00 Senior Price

View Details

2022 Schedule Of Events

Click on golf course for more details. Indicates bonus points event. Previous events posted on Past Results page.

DateDayCourseTimeField OpeningsPrice 
08/18/2022 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 8:50 AM Tee Times Start 2 $39.00 Register
08/25/2022 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 34 $39.00 Register
09/01/2022 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 36 $45.00 Register
09/08/2022 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 40 $39.00 Register
09/15/2022 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $45.00 Register
09/22/2022 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 8:30 AM Tee Times Start 40 $39.00 Register
09/29/2022 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $45.00 Register