Member Login

Create Profile | Lost Password

Weekly Event Golf Series Schedule

 

Welcome to the Pay4Golf18 Weekly Event Golf Series where you will always find time to play a round of golf with friends. We host a regular series of golf events for our golfers in the Charlotte area. You should be able to find a day that makes playing golf the right decision. Pay4Golf18 Rules of Play.


Monroe Country Club
Monroe Country Club

Monroe Country Club
Thursday Aug. 5, 2021
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
3 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

Highland Creek
Highland Creek

Highland Creek Golf Club
Thursday Aug. 12, 2021
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
37 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

Waterford Golf Club
Waterford Golf Club

Waterford Golf Club
Thursday Aug. 19, 2021
9:00 AM Tee Times Start
38 Field Openings
$39.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

2021 Schedule Of Events

Click on golf course for more details. Indicates bonus points event. Previous events posted on Past Results page.

DateDayCourseTimeField OpeningsPrice 
08/05/2021 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 3 $39.00 Register
08/12/2021 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 37 $39.00 Register
08/19/2021 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 38 $39.00 Register
08/26/2021 Thursday Eagle Chase Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 38 $45.00 Register
09/02/2021 Thursday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 39 $45.00 Register
09/09/2021 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $39.00 Register
09/16/2021 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:30 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
09/23/2021 Thursday Stonebridge Golf Club 8:40 AM Tee Times Start 39 $39.00 Register
09/30/2021 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:00 AM Tee Times Start 40 $39.00 Register